merchantnomad.blogg.se

Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0
Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0





western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0
  1. Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0 portable#
  2. Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0 software#
  3. Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0 password#
  4. Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0 windows#

Transferring files in blazing fast speed with USB 3.0.

Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0 password#

Password protection and hardware encryption.Sleek, compact design with plenty of storage.

western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0

Then we protect the drive with a durable enclosure designed for style and protection. So we build the drive inside to our demanding requirements for durability, shock tolerance, and long-term reliability. WD quality inside and out ? We know your data is important to you. Designer Blue mobile external drive comes with enormous 2TB storage size powered by quick USB 3.0 connectivity and 256 bit data encryption security. Can be reformatted for Windows.Ĭompatible with Apple Time Machine ? Back up your files with Apple Time Machine. WD Drive Utilities ? Register your drive, set drive timer, run diagnostics and more using the WD Drive Utilities.įormatted for Mac ? HFS+ journaled so it works right out of the box with your MacBook or MacBook Air. WD Security ? WD Security utility allows you to set password protection and hardware encryption for your drive to protect your files from unauthorized use or access.

western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0

Sleek, compact design ? This compact enclosure offers plenty of storage making it the ideal companion for the graphic professional, student, or road warrior.

Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0 windows#

Capacity: 2 TB USB Type: 3.0/2.0 Design: Bold, Vibrant Design Compatibility: Mac and Windows Description.

Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0 portable#

USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 compatibility ? With this single drive you get compatibility with your USB 2.0 devices today and the ultra-fast speed of USB 3.0 when you?re ready to step up to the next generation. Western Digital 2 TB Ext My Passport External Portable Hard Disk Drive (HDD), USB 3.0, Blue, WDBS4B0020BBL. Reduce transfer time by up to 3 times when compared to USB 2.0 transfer rates. Ultra-fast transfer rates - When connected to a USB 3.0 port My Passport for Mac lets you access and save files in blazing speed. It?s an ideal companion for your MacBook or MacBook Air. This sleek, portable drive is compatible with Apple Time Machine and offers password protection with hardware encryption to keep your data private. The design of the 2TB My Passport is black on black, with a sturdy plastic body protecting the large 2TB drive inside. That's why WD builds drives to demanding requirements for durability and long-term reliability.My Passport for Mac features an ultra-fast USB 3.0 interface for blazing-fast transfer rates. The new My Passport design picks up on many of the same elements seen in the My Passport for Mac and the My Passport Studio, but those two drives topped out at 1TB, using more standard height 12mm 2.5' hard drives. There's no telling what's ahead in your own journey. Western Digital My Passport for Mac 2TB (. WD Discovery can also manage your drive through WD Drive Utilities. 2.5 Western Digital WDBPKJ0040BBK-WESN Original USB 3.0 4TB My. Seamlessly import, organise and share your photos, videos and docs to the My Passport for Mac drive to backup your online social life.

Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0 software#

Included WD Discovery software lets you connect to popular social media and cloud storage services like Facebook, Dropbox and Google Drive. Porovnání cen wd my passport ultra 2tb usb 3 0 titan, srovnání cen wd my passport ultra 2tb usb 3 0 titan na portálu. And with SuperSpeed USB, you can quickly start backing up everything in your life and keep driving forward. My Passport for Mac portable storage is ready right out of the box including all necessary cables. Western Digital 2TB My Passport for Mac - Portable External Hard Drive, USB 3. Just activate password protection and set your own personalized password using WD Discovery. The My Passport for Mac drive's built-in 256-bit AES hardware encryption with password protection helps keep your digital life's contents secure. The My Passport for Mac drive includes USB-C and USB-A cables, so you can save tomorrow's content with the Mac computers of both today and yesterday. Simply drag and drop files to and from, or setup a backup routine with Apple's Time Machine software to help protect the contents of your digital life: photos, videos, music and documents. My Passport for Mac portable storage works straight out of the box with Mac devices which makes it easy to keep you moving on your journey. Perfectly paired with Apple's Time Machine backup software and password protection, the My Passport for Mac drive helps keep your files safe and your life driving forward. With a new, stylish design that fits in the palm of your hand, there's space to store, organize, and share all the photos, videos, music and documents that fill your life. Compatible with USB-C and USB-A, the My Passport for Mac drive comes equipped to connect with today's latest technology. The My Passport for Mac drive is trusted, portable storage that perfectly complements your on-the-go lifestyle.







Western digital my passport for mac 2tb usb 3.0